6th Grade A Team

Diane Houle : 6th Grade A Team Teacher

Diane Houle

6th Grade A Team Teacher

diane.houle@ironmail.org
Mindy Elliot : 6th Grade A Team Teacher

Mindy Elliot

6th Grade A Team Teacher

mindy.elliot@ironmail.org
Gisele Terrones : 6th Grade A Team Teacher

Gisele Terrones

6th Grade A Team Teacher

gisele.terrones@ironmail.org
Jennifer Davis : 6th Grade A Team Teacher

Jennifer Davis

6th Grade A Team Teacher

jennifer.davis@ironmail.org

6th Grade AA Team

Chad Gray : 6th Grade AA Team Teacher

Chad Gray

6th Grade AA Team Teacher

chad.gray@ironmail.org
Gia Allred : 6th Grade AA Team Teacher

Gia Allred

6th Grade AA Team Teacher

gia.allred@ironmail.org
Nancy Johnson : 6th Grade AA Team Teacher

Nancy Johnson

6th Grade AA Team Teacher

nancy.johnson@ironmail.org
Whitney Skougard : 6th Grade AA Team Teacher

Whitney Skougard

6th Grade AA Team Teacher

whitney.skougard@ironmail.org

6th Grade B Team

Kent Atwood : 6th Grade B Team Teacher

Kent Atwood

6th Grade B Team Teacher

kent.atwood@ironmail.org
Regina Weeks : 6th Grade B Team Teacher

Regina Weeks

6th Grade B Team Teacher

regina.weeks@ironmail.org
Patty Johnson : 6th Grade B Team Teacher

Patty Johnson

6th Grade B Team Teacher

patty.johnson@ironmail.org
Kassidee Myers : 6th Grade B Team Teacher

Kassidee Myers

6th Grade B Team Teacher

kassidee.myers@ironmail.org

7th Grade Gold Team

Candace Rowley : 7th Grade Gold Team Teacher

Candace Rowley

7th Grade Gold Team Teacher

candace.rowley@ironmail.org
Travis Wood : 7th Grade Gold Team Teacher

Travis Wood

7th Grade Gold Team Teacher

travis.wood@ironmail.org
Neena Mathews : 7th Grade Gold Team Teacher

Neena Mathews

7th Grade Gold Team Teacher

neena.mathews@ironmail.org

7th Grade Dream Team

Sarah Esplin : 7th Grade Dream Team Teacher

Sarah Esplin

7th Grade Dream Team Teacher

sarah.esplin@ironmail.org
Lisa Allred : 7th Grade Dream Team Teacher

Lisa Allred

7th Grade Dream Team Teacher

lisa.allred@ironmail.org
Charley Walquist : 7th Grade Dream Team Teacher

Charley Walquist

7th Grade Dream Team Teacher

charley.walquist@ironmail.org

8th Grade LA & Science

Emily Langston : 8th Grade LA & Science Teacher

Emily Langston

8th Grade LA & Science Teacher

emily.langston@ironmail.org
Jennifer Rowland : 8th Grade LA & Science Teacher

Jennifer Rowland

8th Grade LA & Science Teacher

jennifer.rowland@ironmail.org
Annette Black : 8th Grade LA & Science Teacher

Annette Black

8th Grade LA & Science Teacher

annette.black@ironmail.org
Ashlee Simonson : 8th Grade LA & Science Teacher

Ashlee Simonson

8th Grade LA & Science Teacher

ashlee.simonson@ironmail.org
Monty Black : 8th Grade LA & Science Teacher

Monty Black

8th Grade LA & Science Teacher

monty.black@ironmail.org

7th & 8th Grade Math

Maryn Marshall : 7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher

Maryn Marshall

7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher

maryn.marshall@ironmail.org
Melissa Hendrix : 7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher

Melissa Hendrix

7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher

melissa.hendrix@ironmail.org
Rebecca Steele : 7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher

Rebecca Steele

7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher

rebecca.steele@ironmail.org
Dale Prince : 7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher

Dale Prince

7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher

dale.prince@ironmail.org

7th & 8th Grade CTE

Anita Jolley : 7th & 8th Grade CTE Teacher

Anita Jolley

7th & 8th Grade CTE Teacher

anita.jolley@ironmail.org
Nolan Grover : 7th & 8th Grade CTE Teacher

Nolan Grover

7th & 8th Grade CTE Teacher

nolan.grover@ironmail.org
Kaer Neumann : 7th & 8th Grade CTE Teacher

Kaer Neumann

7th & 8th Grade CTE Teacher

kaer.neumann@ironmail.org
Tanya Campbell : 7th & 8th Grade CTE Teacher

Tanya Campbell

7th & 8th Grade CTE Teacher

tanya.campbell@ironmail.org

Music

Allan Lee : Music Teacher

Allan Lee

Music Teacher

allan.lee@ironmail.org
David Palmer : Music Teacher

David Palmer

Music Teacher

david.palmer@ironmail.org
Christina Carrigan : Music Teacher

Christina Carrigan

Music Teacher

christina.carrigan@ironmail.org

Visual & Performing Arts

Megan Nelson : Visual & Performing Arts Teacher

Megan Nelson

Visual & Performing Arts Teacher

megan.nelson@ironmail.org
Rebecca Spencer : Visual & Performing Arts Teacher

Rebecca Spencer

Visual & Performing Arts Teacher

rebecca.spencer@ironmail.org
Emily Piep : Visual & Performing Arts Teacher

Emily Piep

Visual & Performing Arts Teacher

emily.piep@ironmail.org

PE/Health

Julie Brown : PE/Health Teacher

Julie Brown

PE/Health Teacher

julie.brown@ironmail.org
Anamarie Olenslager : PE/Health Teacher

Anamarie Olenslager

PE/Health Teacher

anamarie.olenslager@ironmail.org
Greg Harris : PE/Health Teacher

Greg Harris

PE/Health Teacher

greg.harris@ironmail.org

World Languages & Social Sciences

DawnRae Smith : World Languages & Social Sciences Teacher

DawnRae Smith

World Languages & Social Sciences Teacher

dawnrae.smith@ironmail.org
Sara Barrio : World Languages & Social Sciences Teacher

Sara Barrio

World Languages & Social Sciences Teacher

sara.barrio@ironmail.org
Monica Gimenez : World Languages & Social Sciences Teacher

Monica Gimenez

World Languages & Social Sciences Teacher

monica.gimenez@ironmail.org
Sara Gardner : World Languages & Social Sciences Teacher

Sara Gardner

World Languages & Social Sciences Teacher

sara.gardner@ironmail.org
Darcie Hirschi : World Languages & Social Sciences Teacher

Darcie Hirschi

World Languages & Social Sciences Teacher

darcie.hirschi@ironmail.org

Sped

Michelle Villareal : SPED Teacher

Michelle Villareal

SPED Teacher

michelle.villareal@ironmail.org
Jeani Williamson : SPED Teacher

Jeani Williamson

SPED Teacher

jeani.williamson@ironmail.org
Madison Schmidt : SPED Teacher

Madison Schmidt

SPED Teacher

madie.schmidt@ironmail.org
Jill Maxwell : SPED Teacher

Jill Maxwell

SPED Teacher

jill.maxwell@ironmail.org