6th Grade A Team

Diane Houle : 6th Grade Math

Diane Houle

6th Grade Math

diane.houle@ironmail.org
Mindy Elliott : 6th Grade Science

Mindy Elliott

6th Grade Science

mindy.elliott@ironmail.org
Gisele Terrones : 6th Grade Reading

Gisele Terrones

6th Grade Reading

gisele.terrones@ironmail.org
Kassie Johnson : 6th Grade Language Arts

Kassie Johnson

6th Grade Language Arts

kassie.johnson@ironmail.org

6th Grade AA Team

Chad Gray : 6th Grade Math

Chad Gray

6th Grade Math

chad.gray@ironmail.org
Gia Allred : 6th Grade Language Arts

Gia Allred

6th Grade Language Arts

gia.allred@ironmail.org
Nancy Johnson : 6th Grade Reading

Nancy Johnson

6th Grade Reading

nancy.johnson@ironmail.org
Whitney Skougard : 6th Grade Science

Whitney Skougard

6th Grade Science

whitney.skougard@ironmail.org

6th Grade B Team

Kent Atwood : 6th Grade Math

Kent Atwood

6th Grade Math

kent.atwood@ironmail.org
Regina Weeks : 6th Grade Reading

Regina Weeks

6th Grade Reading

regina.weeks@ironmail.org
Patty Johnson : 6th Grade Science

Patty Johnson

6th Grade Science

patty.johnson@ironmail.org
Kassidee Myers : 6th Grade Language Arts

Kassidee Myers

6th Grade Language Arts

kassidee.myers@ironmail.org

7th Grade Gold Team

Candace Rowley : 7th Grade Language Arts

Candace Rowley

7th Grade Language Arts

candace.rowley@ironmail.org
Travis Wood : 7th Grade Science

Travis Wood

7th Grade Science

travis.wood@ironmail.org
Neena Mathews : 7th Grade Reading/Utah Studies

Neena Mathews

7th Grade Reading/Utah Studies

neena.mathews@ironmail.org
Maryn Marshall : 7th Grade Math

Maryn Marshall

7th Grade Math

maryn.marshall@ironmail.org

7th Grade Dream Team

Sarah Esplin : 7th Grade Reading/Utah Studies

Sarah Esplin

7th Grade Reading/Utah Studies

sarah.esplin@ironmail.org
Lisa Allred : 7th Grade Science

Lisa Allred

7th Grade Science

lisa.allred@ironmail.org
Charley Walquist : 7th Grade Language Arts

Charley Walquist

7th Grade Language Arts

charley.walquist@ironmail.org
Melissa Hendrix : 7th Grade Math

Melissa Hendrix

7th Grade Math

melissa.hendrix@ironmail.org

8th Grade Cardinal Team

Jennifer Rowland : 8th Grade Language Arts

Jennifer Rowland

8th Grade Language Arts

jennifer.rowland@ironmail.org
Ashlee Simonson : 8th Grade Language Arts

Ashlee Simonson

8th Grade Language Arts

ashlee.simonson@ironmail.org
Monty Black : 8th Grade Science

Monty Black

8th Grade Science

monty.black@ironmail.org
Rebecca Steele : 8th Grade Math

Rebecca Steele

8th Grade Math

rebecca.steele@ironmail.org
Darcie Hirschi : 8th Grade History

Darcie Hirschi

8th Grade History

darcie.hirschi@ironmail.org

8th Grade Green Team

Annette Black : 8th Grade Language Arts

Annette Black

8th Grade Language Arts

annette.black@ironmail.org
Ashlee Simonson : 8th Grade Language Arts

Ashlee Simonson

8th Grade Language Arts

ashlee.simonson@ironmail.org
Emily Langston : 8th Grade Science

Emily Langston

8th Grade Science

emily.langston@ironmail.org
Dale Prince : 8th Grade Math

Dale Prince

8th Grade Math

dale.prince@ironmail.org
DawnRae Smith : 8th Grade History

DawnRae Smith

8th Grade History

dawnrae.smith@ironmail.org

7th & 8th Grade CTE

Kaer Neumann : Digital Literacy

Kaer Neumann

Digital Literacy

kaer.neumann@ironmail.org
Jeff Richards : CCA and STEM

Jeff Richards

CCA and STEM

jeff.richards@ironmail.org

Visual & Performing Arts

Allan Lee : Band

Allan Lee

Band

allan.lee@ironmail.org
David Palmer : Band

David Palmer

Band

david.palmer@ironmail.org
Rebecca Spencer : Performing Arts (Theater) and ASL

Rebecca Spencer

Performing Arts (Theater) and ASL

rebecca.spencer@ironmail.org
Emily Piep : Performing Arts (Music, Choir, and Band)

Emily Piep

Performing Arts (Music, Choir, and Band)

emily.piep@ironmail.org

PE/Health

Natalie Beacham : Health Teacher Substitute

Natalie Beacham

Health Teacher Substitute

nataliebeacham21@gmail.com
Anamarie Olenslager : Physical Education

Anamarie Olenslager

Physical Education

anamarie.olenslager@ironmail.org
Greg Harris : Physical Education

Greg Harris

Physical Education

greg.harris@ironmail.org

World Languages

Sara Barrio : Dual Immersion Spanish

Sara Barrio

Dual Immersion Spanish

sara.barrio@ironmail.org
Monica Gimenez : Dual Immersion Spanish

Monica Gimenez

Dual Immersion Spanish

monica.gimenez@ironmail.org
Sara Gardner : World Languages Spanish

Sara Gardner

World Languages Spanish

sara.gardner@ironmail.org

Sped

Jeani Williamson : SPED Teacher

Jeani Williamson

SPED Teacher

jeani.williamson@ironmail.org
Madison Schmidt : SPED Teacher

Madison Schmidt

SPED Teacher

madie.schmidt@ironmail.org
Aaron Montgomery : SPED Teacher

Aaron Montgomery

SPED Teacher

aaron.montgomery@ironmail.org
Jill Maxwell : SPED Teacher

Jill Maxwell

SPED Teacher

jill.maxwell@ironmail.org