6th Grade A Team

Jill Maxwell : 6th Grade Language Arts

Jill Maxwell

6th Grade Language Arts

jill.maxwell@ironmail.org
Diane Houle : 6th Grade Math

Diane Houle

6th Grade Math

diane.houle@ironmail.org
Mindy Elliott : 6th Grade Science

Mindy Elliott

6th Grade Science

mindy.elliott@ironmail.org
Gisele Terrones : 6th Grade Reading

Gisele Terrones

6th Grade Reading

gisele.terrones@ironmail.org

6th Grade AA Team

Shantay Stapley : 6th Grade Reading

Shantay Stapley

6th Grade Reading

shantay.stapley@ironmail.org
Chad Gray : 6th Grade Math

Chad Gray

6th Grade Math

chad.gray@ironmail.org
Gia Allred : 6th Grade Language Arts

Gia Allred

6th Grade Language Arts

gia.allred@ironmail.org
Whitney Skougard : 6th Grade Science

Whitney Skougard

6th Grade Science

whitney.skougard@ironmail.org

6th Grade B Team

Kassidee Myers : 6th Grade Language Arts

Kassidee Myers

6th Grade Language Arts

kassidee.myers@ironmail.org
Kent Atwood : 6th Grade Math

Kent Atwood

6th Grade Math

kent.atwood@ironmail.org
Regina Weeks : 6th Grade Reading

Regina Weeks

6th Grade Reading

regina.weeks@ironmail.org
Patty Johnson : 6th Grade Science

Patty Johnson

6th Grade Science

patty.johnson@ironmail.org

7th Grade Gold Team

Michelle Giles : 7th Grade Science

Michelle Giles

7th Grade Science

michelle.giles@ironmail.org
Candace Rowley : 7th Grade Language Arts

Candace Rowley

7th Grade Language Arts

candace.rowley@ironmail.org
Neena Mathews : 7th Grade Reading/Utah Studies

Neena Mathews

7th Grade Reading/Utah Studies

neena.mathews@ironmail.org

7th Grade Dream Team

Megan Page : 7th Grade Reading/Utah Studies

Megan Page

7th Grade Reading/Utah Studies

megan.page@ironmail.org
Lisa Allred : 7th Grade Science

Lisa Allred

7th Grade Science

lisa.allred@ironmail.org
Charley Walquist : 7th Grade Language Arts

Charley Walquist

7th Grade Language Arts

charley.walquist@ironmail.org
Melissa Hendrix : 7th Grade Math

Melissa Hendrix

7th Grade Math

melissa.hendrix@ironmail.org

8th Grade Cardinal Team

Rebecca Steele : 8th Grade Math

Rebecca Steele

8th Grade Math

rebecca.steele@ironmail.org
Darcie Hirschi : 8th Grade History

Darcie Hirschi

8th Grade History

darcie.hirschi@ironmail.org
Jennifer Rowland : 8th Grade Language Arts

Jennifer Rowland

8th Grade Language Arts

jennifer.rowland@ironmail.org
Ashlee Simonson : 8th Grade Language Arts

Ashlee Simonson

8th Grade Language Arts

ashlee.simonson@ironmail.org
Monty Black : 8th Grade Science

Monty Black

8th Grade Science

monty.black@ironmail.org

8th Grade Green Team

DawnRae Smith : 8th Grade History

DawnRae Smith

8th Grade History

dawnrae.smith@ironmail.org
James Brown : 8th Grade Science

James Brown

8th Grade Science

james.brown@ironmail.org
Annette Black : 8th Grade Language Arts

Annette Black

8th Grade Language Arts

annette.black@ironmail.org
Ashlee Simonson : 8th Grade Language Arts

Ashlee Simonson

8th Grade Language Arts

ashlee.simonson@ironmail.org
Dale Prince : 8th Grade Math

Dale Prince

8th Grade Math

dale.prince@ironmail.org

7th & 8th Grade CTE

Visual & Performing Arts

Rebecca Spencer : Performing Arts (Theater) and ASL

Rebecca Spencer

Performing Arts (Theater) and ASL

rebecca.spencer@ironmail.org
Emily Piep : Performing Arts (Music, Choir, and Band)

Emily Piep

Performing Arts (Music, Choir, and Band)

emily.piep@ironmail.org

PE/Health

World Languages

Sandra Overbey : 7th & 8th Grade Dual Immersion

Sandra Overbey

7th & 8th Grade Dual Immersion

sandra.overbey@ironmail.org
Rebecca Spencer : Performing Arts (Theater) and ASL

Rebecca Spencer

Performing Arts (Theater) and ASL

rebecca.spencer@ironmail.org
Sara Barrio : Dual Immersion Spanish

Sara Barrio

Dual Immersion Spanish

sara.barrio@ironmail.org
Sara Gardner : World Languages Spanish

Sara Gardner

World Languages Spanish

sara.gardner@ironmail.org

Sped

Shaynae Gubler : Special Education

Shaynae Gubler

Special Education

shaynae.gubler@ironmail.org
Chrystal Calandrino : Special Education

Chrystal Calandrino

Special Education

chrystal.calandrino@ironmail.org
Jeani Williamson : Special Education

Jeani Williamson

Special Education

jeani.williamson@ironmail.org
Aaron Montgomery : Special Education

Aaron Montgomery

Special Education

aaron.montgomery@ironmail.org