Cedar Middle School Teachers

6th Grade
A Team

Diane Houle

Mindy Elliot

Gisele Terrones

Jennifer Davis
  Mrs. Houle’s Class Website
diane.houle@ironmail.org
Mrs. Elliot’s Class Website
mindy.elliot@ironmail.org
Mrs. Terrones’ Class Website
gisele.terrones@ironmail.org
Mrs. Davis’ Class Website
jennifer.davis@ironmail.org
6th Grade
AA Team 

Chad Gray

Gia Allred

Nancy Johnson

Whitney Skougard
  Mr. Gray’s Class Website
chad. gray@ironmail.org
Mrs. Allred’s Class Website
gia.allred@ironmail.org
Mrs. Johnson’s Class Website
nancy.johnson@ironmail.org
Mrs. Skougard’s Class Website
whitney.skougard@ironmail.org
6th Grade
B Team

Kent Atwood

Regina Weeks

Patty Johnson

Kassidee Myers
  Mr. Atwood’s Class Website
kent.atwood@ironmail.org
Mrs. Weeks’ Class Website
regina.weeks@ironmail.org
Mrs. Johnson’s Class Website
patty.johnson@ironmail.org
Mrs. Myer’s Class Website
kassidee.myers@ironmail.org
7th Grade Gold Team

Candace Rowley

Travis Wood

Neena Mathews
 
Mrs. Rowley’s Class Website
candace.rowley@ironmail.org
Mr. Wood’s Class Website
travis.wood@ironmail.org
Mrs. Mathews’ Class Website
neena.mathews@ironmail.org
7th Grade
Dream Team

Darcie Hirschi

Lisa Allred

Charley Walquist
  Mrs. Hirschi’s Class Website
darcie.hirschi@ironmail.org
Mrs. Allred’s Class Website
lisa.allred@ironmail.org
Mrs. Walquist’s Class Website
charley.walquist@ironmail.org
8th Grade LA & Science

Jennifer Rowland

Annette Black

Ashlee Simonson

Monty Black

Emily Langston
Emily Langston
Mrs. Rowland’s Class Website
jennifer.rowland@ironmail.org
Mrs. Black’s Class Website
annette.black@ironmail.org
Mrs. Simonson’s Class Website
ashlee.simonson@ironmail.org
Mr. Black’s Class Website monty.black@ironmail.org Ms. Langston’s Class Website
emily.langston@ironmail.org
7th & 8th Grade
Math 

Maryn Marshall

Melissa Hendrix

Rebecca Steele

Dale Prince
 
Mrs. Marshall’s Class Website maryn.marshall@ironmail.org
Mrs. Hendrix Class Website melissa.hendrix@ironmail.org
Mrs. Steele’s Class Website
rebecca.steele@ironmail.org
Mr. Prince’s Class Website
dale.prince@ironmail.org
7th & 8th Grade CTE

Anita Jolley

Nolan Grover

Kaer Neumann

Tanya Campbell
CTE Intro WebsiteFACS
anita.jolley@ironmail.org
Mr. Grover’s Class Website
nolan.grover@ironmail.org
Mrs. Neumann’s Class Website
kaer.neumann@ironmail.org
Mrs. Camplbell’s Class Website
tanya.campbell@ironmail.org
Music

Allan Lee

David Palmer

Christina Carrigan
 
allan.lee@ironmail.org
david.palmer@ironmail.org
Mrs. Carrigan’s Class Website
christina.carrigan@ironmail.org
Visual & Performing Arts
Megan Nelson
Rebecca Spencer
Emily Piep
Mrs. Nelson’s Class Website
megan.nelson@ironmail.org
Mrs. Spencer’s Class Website
rebecca.spencer@ironmail.org
Mrs. Piep’s Class Website emily.piep@ironmail.org
PE/Health
 
Julie Brown
 
Anamarie Olenslager
 
Greg Harris
julie.brown@ironmail.org
Ms. Olenslager’s Class Website
anamarie.olenslager@ironmail.org
greg.harris@ironmail.org
World
Languages
& Social
Sciences

Sara Barrio

Monica Gimenez

Sara Gardner

Scott Kamachi

DawnRae Smith
Mrs. Barrio’s Class Website sara.barrio@ironmail.org
Mrs. Gimenez Class Website monica.gimenez@ironmail.org
Mrs. Gardner’s Class Website
sara.gardner@ironmail.org
scott.kamachi@ironmail.org
Mrs. Smith’s Class Website dawnrae.smith@ironmail.org
 SPED

Michelle Villareal

Jeani Williamson

Madison Schmidt

Aaron Montgomery

Jill Maxwell
 
michelle.villareal@ironmail.org 
jeani.williamson@ironmail.org
madie.schmidt@ironmail.org
aaron.montgomery@ironmail.org
jill.maxwell@ironmail.org