CMS Administration

Bylynda Murray : Principal

Bylynda Murray

Principal

bylynda.murray@ironmail.org
Trent Nielsen : Assistant Principal

Trent Nielsen

Assistant Principal

trent.nielsen@ironmail.org
Richard Thatcher : Assistant Principal

Richard Thatcher

Assistant Principal

richard.thatcher@ironmail.org

Front Office

Melody Wilson : Office Manager

Melody Wilson

Office Manager

melody.wilson@ironmail.org
Lynette Stapley : Registrar and Attendance Secretary

Lynette Stapley

Registrar and Attendance Secretary

lynette.stapley@ironmail.org
Robyn Cox : Secretary

Robyn Cox

Secretary

robyn.cox@ironmail.org
Laurie Baumgartner : Nurse

Laurie Baumgartner

Nurse

laurie.baumgartner@ironschools.org

Teachers

Travis Wood : 7th Grade Science

Travis Wood

7th Grade Science

travis.wood@ironmail.org
Rebecca Spencer : Performing Arts (Theater) and ASL

Rebecca Spencer

Performing Arts (Theater) and ASL

rebecca.spencer@ironmail.org
Monty Black : 8th Grade Science

Monty Black

8th Grade Science

monty.black@ironmail.org
Neena Mathews : 7th Grade Reading/Utah Studies

Neena Mathews

7th Grade Reading/Utah Studies

neena.mathews@ironmail.org
Emily Piep : Performing Arts (Music, Choir, and Band)

Emily Piep

Performing Arts (Music, Choir, and Band)

emily.piep@ironmail.org
Rebecca Steele : 8th Grade Math

Rebecca Steele

8th Grade Math

rebecca.steele@ironmail.org
Maryn Marshall : 7th Grade Math

Maryn Marshall

7th Grade Math

maryn.marshall@ironmail.org
Darcie Hirschi : 8th Grade History

Darcie Hirschi

8th Grade History

darcie.hirschi@ironmail.org
Diane Houle : 6th Grade Math

Diane Houle

6th Grade Math

diane.houle@ironmail.org
Sarah Esplin : 7th Grade Reading/Utah Studies

Sarah Esplin

7th Grade Reading/Utah Studies

sarah.esplin@ironmail.org
Natalie Beacham : Health Teacher Substitute

Natalie Beacham

Health Teacher Substitute

nataliebeacham21@gmail.com
Annette Black : 8th Grade Language Arts

Annette Black

8th Grade Language Arts

annette.black@ironmail.org
Mindy Elliott : 6th Grade Science

Mindy Elliott

6th Grade Science

mindy.elliott@ironmail.org
Lisa Allred : 7th Grade Science

Lisa Allred

7th Grade Science

lisa.allred@ironmail.org
Anamarie Olenslager : Physical Education

Anamarie Olenslager

Physical Education

anamarie.olenslager@ironmail.org
Emily Langston : 8th Grade Science

Emily Langston

8th Grade Science

emily.langston@ironmail.org
Gisele Terrones : 6th Grade Reading

Gisele Terrones

6th Grade Reading

gisele.terrones@ironmail.org
Charley Walquist : 7th Grade Language Arts

Charley Walquist

7th Grade Language Arts

charley.walquist@ironmail.org
Greg Harris : Physical Education

Greg Harris

Physical Education

greg.harris@ironmail.org
Dale Prince : 8th Grade Math

Dale Prince

8th Grade Math

dale.prince@ironmail.org
Kassie Johnson : 6th Grade Language Arts

Kassie Johnson

6th Grade Language Arts

kassie.johnson@ironmail.org
Melissa Hendrix : 7th Grade Math

Melissa Hendrix

7th Grade Math

melissa.hendrix@ironmail.org
Sara Barrio : Dual Immersion Spanish

Sara Barrio

Dual Immersion Spanish

sara.barrio@ironmail.org
DawnRae Smith : 8th Grade History

DawnRae Smith

8th Grade History

dawnrae.smith@ironmail.org
Chad Gray : 6th Grade Math

Chad Gray

6th Grade Math

chad.gray@ironmail.org
Monica Gimenez : Dual Immersion Spanish

Monica Gimenez

Dual Immersion Spanish

monica.gimenez@ironmail.org
Gia Allred : 6th Grade Language Arts

Gia Allred

6th Grade Language Arts

gia.allred@ironmail.org
Sara Gardner : World Languages Spanish

Sara Gardner

World Languages Spanish

sara.gardner@ironmail.org
Nancy Johnson : 6th Grade Reading

Nancy Johnson

6th Grade Reading

nancy.johnson@ironmail.org
Kaer Neumann : Digital Literacy

Kaer Neumann

Digital Literacy

kaer.neumann@ironmail.org
Whitney Skougard : 6th Grade Science

Whitney Skougard

6th Grade Science

whitney.skougard@ironmail.org
Jeani Williamson : SPED Teacher

Jeani Williamson

SPED Teacher

jeani.williamson@ironmail.org
Kent Atwood : 6th Grade Math

Kent Atwood

6th Grade Math

kent.atwood@ironmail.org
Jeff Richards : CCA and STEM

Jeff Richards

CCA and STEM

jeff.richards@ironmail.org
Madison Schmidt : SPED Teacher

Madison Schmidt

SPED Teacher

madie.schmidt@ironmail.org
Regina Weeks : 6th Grade Reading

Regina Weeks

6th Grade Reading

regina.weeks@ironmail.org
Allan Lee : Band

Allan Lee

Band

allan.lee@ironmail.org
Aaron Montgomery : SPED Teacher

Aaron Montgomery

SPED Teacher

aaron.montgomery@ironmail.org
Patty Johnson : 6th Grade Science

Patty Johnson

6th Grade Science

patty.johnson@ironmail.org
David Palmer : Band

David Palmer

Band

david.palmer@ironmail.org
Jill Maxwell : SPED Teacher

Jill Maxwell

SPED Teacher

jill.maxwell@ironmail.org
Kassidee Myers : 6th Grade Language Arts

Kassidee Myers

6th Grade Language Arts

kassidee.myers@ironmail.org
Jennifer Rowland : 8th Grade Language Arts

Jennifer Rowland

8th Grade Language Arts

jennifer.rowland@ironmail.org
Candace Rowley : 7th Grade Language Arts

Candace Rowley

7th Grade Language Arts

candace.rowley@ironmail.org
Ashlee Simonson : 8th Grade Language Arts

Ashlee Simonson

8th Grade Language Arts

ashlee.simonson@ironmail.org

CMS Counselors

Keith Robison : Counselor

Keith Robison

Counselor

keith.robison@ironmail.org
Nicole Larsen : Counselor

Nicole Larsen

Counselor

nicole.larsen@ironmail.org
Josh Killian : Social Worker

Josh Killian

Social Worker

josh.killian@ironschools.org

Media Center

Coleen Comp : Media Center Specialist

Coleen Comp

Media Center Specialist

coleen.comp@ironmail.org
Jeremy Cain : Media Center Aide

Jeremy Cain

Media Center Aide

Facilities Mgmt. & Maint.

Jim Francisco : Head Custodian

Jim Francisco

Head Custodian

jim.francisco@ironmail.org
Kyle Munford :

Kyle Munford

Angie Slack :

Angie Slack

Shane Munford :

Shane Munford

Shane Esplin :

Shane Esplin